Provides information on special Broadway events and programs, as well as industry information such as NYC Broadway Grosses and scheduled opening nights for the current Broadway season.

Archive of recordings of English-language dialects and accents from around the world.

The Broadway League’s official on-line headquarters for Broadway tickets, news, and information.

The official database for Broadway theatre information. IBDB provides records of productions from the beginnings of New York theatre until today.

Provides a catalog of almost 6,000 shows produced Off-Broadway since 1958.

News, features, and performance listings for Broadway, Off-Broadway, London and Regional theatre.

Discover the world of Shakespeare's plays by delving into their past productions. You will find plot synopses, glimpses into their archive, production photos and video content for all of Shakespeare's plays.

Folger Shakespeare Library is the world’s largest Shakespeare collection, the ultimate resource for exploring Shakespeare and his world.

The largest and most authoritative collection of primary-source materials documenting the life of Shakespeare, bringing together all known manuscript and print references to Shakespeare, his works, and additional references to his family, in his lifetime and shortly thereafter.

"The ultimate fan guide to NYC theater".

Actors who need to learn an accent can compare and analyze the accents of different English speakers.

List of websites recommended by Theatre librarians.