Index of Latin American journals in the sciences, humanities, and social sciences. Combines CLASE (Citas Latinoamericanas en Ciencias Sociales y Humanidades), which indexes documents published in journals specializing in the social sciences and humanities and PERIODICA, which covers journals specializing in science and technology. Offers access to bibliographic citations from documents published in scholarly journals in 24 different countries of Latin America and the Caribbean.

Latin American News Digest provides wide spectrum coverage of news and commentary, produced by Latin Americans for Latin Americans. The Digest aggregates the news of the Latin American media.

Biblat website provides simultaneous searching of information in the area of social sciences and humanities (CLASE) or in exact and natural sciences (PERIÓDICA), academic journals published in Latin America and the Caribbean since 1975.

CLASE is a bibliographic database created in 1975 at the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM). The database is updated daily and more than 10 thousand records are added every year. It offers around 350 thousand bibliographic records of articles, essays, book reviews, bibliographic reviews, brief notes, editorials, biographies, interviews, statistics and other documents published in about 1,500 journals from Latin America and the Caribbean, specialized in social sciences and humanities.

PERIÓDICA is a bibliographic database created in 1978 at the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM). The database is updated daily and more than 10 thousand records are added every year. It offers around 350 thousand bibliographic records of original articles, technical reports, case studies, statistics and other documents published in about 1,500 journals from Latin America and the Caribbean, specializing in science and technology.