It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A scholarly, multidisciplinary database providing indexing and abstracts for over 10,000 publications, including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and others. Also includes full-text access to over 5,000 journals.
Provides online access to the back issues of a multidisciplinary array of journals. Coverage includes the arts and humanities; the social and political sciences; mathematics and the hard sciences; and business and economics.
Bibliography of Asian Studes (BAS), the most comprehensive western-language resource for research on Asia, contains nearly 900,000 records on all subjects (especially in the humanities and social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide from 1971 to the present.
Asia-studies full-text online is a database for the study of modern Asia Pacific. This database brings together thousands of full-text reports covering 53 countries on a multitude of business, government, economic, and social issues.
ProQuest research library indexes more than 2,600 general interest and academic periodicals in all fields, with a subject emphases in the following areas: arts, business, children, education, health, humanities, international studies, law, military, multicultural studies, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's studies.
Current Contents Connect is a current awareness database that provides access to complete tables of contents, bibliographic information, and abstracts from recently published issues of leading scholarly journals, as well as from relevant, evaluated websites.
Provides indexing of over three million articles from more than 550 leading magazines, including full coverage of the original print volumes of Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature. This important resource offers a wide range of researchers access to information about history, culture and seminal developments across nearly a century.
Nexis Uni provides access to more than 15,000 news, legal and business sources, including: print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs; local, regional, national and international newspapers with deep archives; extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790; and business information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 75 million executives.