Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Citation Management: Collect, Store, and Manage Bibliographic Info.)
Journal Citation Reports
A comprehensive resource that allows users to evaluate and compare journals using citation data drawn from scholarly and technical journals from publishers in over 80 countries. It is the only source of citation data on journals, and includes virtually all areas of science, technology, and social sciences.
Essential Science Indicators
Essential Science Indicators is a compilation of performance statistics and trends extrapolated from counts of articles published in scholarly journals and the citations to those articles. Article counts and citation data are derived from journals indexed in Web of Science Core Collection (Science Citation Index Expanded and Social Sciences Citation Index only) over a 10-year period.
Digital Object Identifier (doi)
Online Chemistry References
Printed Chemistry References
Online Encyclopedias, Dictionaries and Reference
Consists of a fully searchable and browsable collection of authoritative references, including Britannica's latest article database; articles not yet in the print Britannica; Merriam-Webster's collegiate dictionary (eleventh edition); and: the Britannica book of the year.
Provides up-to-date information on the countries of the world. Coverage encompasses political, economic, investment, social, and environmental overviews.
Provides access to over 3 million entries from 400+ aggregated and integrated reference books from high-quality publishers. Included are dictionaries, subject encyclopedias, handbooks, gazetteers, atlases, directories, and more.
Oxford Reference brings together nearly 200 language and subject reference works in a single cross-searchable resource. Works in the collection include an expanding range of key titles in the acclaimed Oxford Companions series, the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations, many English-language and bilingual dictionaries, as well as subject encyclopedias and dictionaries in a wide range of subject areas.