Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Company, Industry, and Statistical Information
Additional Company Information
ABI/Inform Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers business-related periodicals providing information on a range of subjects, including accounting, management, finance, marketing, corporate finance, organizational behavior, managerial economics, information systems, telecommunications, and other industry news. See individual database descriptions for specific information on content and coverage.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Includes articles from news, magazine, journal, and trade publications as well as company profiles.
D&B Hoover's This link opens in a new window
Please click on the logout link on the top-right when you are done in the database.
Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
Provides international business and finance information, including profiles for U.S. public companies (both active and inactive) listed on the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ exchanges. Also provides access to SEC filings and annual reports. Profiles for many non-U.S. public companies are included as well.
First Research This link opens in a new window
You have to click a whole bunch of times to get into this database. Just keep clicking!
S&P NetAdvantage This link opens in a new window
Marketline This link opens in a new window
Statista This link opens in a new window
Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.
Data-Planet Statistical Datasets This link opens in a new window
Provides access to statistical information produced by U.S. Federal agencies, States, private organizations, and major intergovernmental organizations.
Wall Street Journal
Articles for The Wall Street Journal are available in the database ABI/Inform. To search articles within this database, type Wall Street Journal in the first search box and select Publication Title - PUB in the dropdown to the right. You can then add other search terms in the other search boxes.
Social Media Analytics
SocialBlade can help you track the statistics of a certain account on Youtube, Instagram, etc.